Le Comité

Une équipe de passionnés

Les membres

Anthony Magnin

Président

Mobile: +41 78 733 36 47

Le Rocher 
1348 Le Brassus

anthony.magnin@hotmail.com

Sandra Misciali

Secrétaire

Mobile: +41 79 275 47 57

Les Petits Champs 1
1348 Le Brassus

Nicholas Kneale

Responsable finances

Mobile: +41 79 724 48 37

Route du Crêt du Puits 17
1343 Les Charbonnières

nicholas.kneale@vfmconseil.ch

Pedro Magalhaes

Président Seniors

Mobile: +41 78 600 68 30

Grand-Rue 66 
1347 Le Sentier

pedro.magalhaes@helvetia.ch

Basile Bianchi

Responsable technique

Mobile: +41 79 657 25 87

Rue du Pont-Neuf 33
1347 Le Sentier

basile.bianchi@hotmail.com

Tonino Carbone

Responsable Infrastructures

Mobile: +41 77 521 55 44

Rte des Foues 2
1341 L’Orient

tonino.carbone@fcvalleedejoux.ch

Valérie Freiholz

Responsable sponsors et réseaux sociaux

Mobile: +41 79 486 67 55

Jolimont 10
1347 Le Sentier

valino@bluewin.ch

Julia Bifrare

Responsable Manifestations

Mobile: +41 79 445 64 79

Sur-les-Quais 69
1342 Le Pont

juliacrausaz@yahoo.fr

Pierrick Meylan

Responsable Mouvement Juniors

Mobile: +41 78 717 94 22

Rue des Collèges 3
1348 Le Brassus

pierrick.meylan@audemarspiguet.com